Anberlin is an alternative pop/rock band from Orlando, Florida. Stephen Christian, Joseph Milligan, Nathan Young, Joey Bruce and Deon Rexroat formed Anberlin and were signed to Indie Label Tooth & Nail in 2002. The band has five studio albums and the latest album has sold over 700,000 copies. The band is releasing their sixth album this year and it isn’t expected to be finished until May.

Recent Posts